For 24-hour Service Contact Us Today at (208) 377-1877 |

Our Testimonials
Main
Entries 1-55 of 88
1 2 | Next
Saturday, December 9, 2017

"This was my fist time working with CTR, however, not my first time dealing with restoration companies. A little backstory - the first time we dealt with water damage in our home (due to pipe leak in 2013) we used a different restoration company that was recommended by our insurance company. It was full of delays, prices changes, illegal purchases, and unnecessary damages. That experience left us very distrusting of the entire industry. Fast-forward to 2017, when our roof leaked this past summer. We again filed an insurance claim. I was very clear who I didn't want to help with my house. And I was ready to sub-contract out the work myself as I did not want to deal with that headache again. However, the insurance officer talked me into at least getting a quote from a different restoration company before making up my mind. Boy, am I glad I did. CTR did a stand-up job. They came out that day. They were prepared with the necessary tools needed for water mitigation and began work immediately. When I had questions, they answered. When I needed to talk to the project manager he always either answered his phone when I called or got back to me within 20 mins. If I asked for an expense report, they gave it to me without reservation. If I wasn't okay with how something was going, they made it right without complaint. They were very clear about the timeline. When there were foreseeable delays, I was notified and kept apprised of the situation. They were also polite and professional. They respected my work and family schedule. If you want a professional job done right the first time with honest workers and good lines of communication, I would highly recommend CTR". - Sheri Giles, Mountain Home, Idaho 

Posted by cheri at 12/9/2017 6:08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

"We had a water line break under our house, they were called in to clean up the mess and dry out the area. They showed up when they said they would and promptly completed the job. They did very good work and the guys worked very hard to get the job done." - Kathy Domenichelli, Spokane, WA

Posted by cheri at 8/23/2017 5:32:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

"CTR did an excellent job replacing our roof after the previous company who did it a year ago did not warranty their work or even try to fix it. I could not be happier with the work that was preformed. The CTR crew was professional, quick and efficient. They even did a great job picking up all the debris after the wind destroyed the roof; in addition, they left nothing behind when the work was complete. It only took the crew 2 days to complete our roof. The professionals even came by to the house to review the work after it was complete and let us signed the efficient tablet instead of a bunch of paper documents. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs roof repair or a complete roof replacement. I have attached a picture of the crew on day one of the roof repair. It looks amazing!" - Kimberly Bierschawale, Mountain Home, ID

Posted by cheri at 8/22/2017 5:23:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017

"Thank you for doing an amazing job. After a long winter we realized that one of our pipes leading to the house had broken. CTR contacted me within the hour after I contacted our insurance company. They started the "drying out" process that day. What looked like a huge mess was taken care of in a few days. Everyone of their restoration experts knew what to do to get the job done and done right." - Tammy Combs, Spokane, WA

Posted by cheri at 8/18/2017 5:28:00 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017

"This is the 3rd time I have used CTR for damage at my home and they again were outstanding both in response time and professional work. Brian Ballard responded and completed the roof portion of the service and Jason did the interior finish. Both were very good doing professional work and not being satisfied with anything less than the best. I will definitely use them again. I have used other restoration services in the area and there is really no comparison with CTR being head and shoulders above the others I have used." - Gary McCall Burley, Idaho

Posted by cheri at 6/22/2017 8:44:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

"CTR-Clean-up did a wonderful job cleaning up and restoring a large meeting hall and basement after City Hall flooded during a rainstorm. During that time mold was discovered in the basement that had been there. They did another great job removing the mold, clearing and cleaning there recently. The crew is friendly, courteous, fast and efficient." - Deb Rowan, Clerk/Treasurer City of Glenns Ferry 

Posted by cheri at 5/2/2017 3:37:00 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017

A great big “Thank you!” for your support of the May matching gift program! I sincerely appreciate all of your (CTR) support for the Mission. You are a perfect example of the most generous community on the earth!

God bless you all,

Rev. Bill, CEO

Boise Rescue Mission

Posted by cheri at 4/14/2017 10:55:00 PM

" I recently used these folks for a vacation property frozen pipe/water problem they did a great job of cleaning up the mess!" - Dahlinger & Co. Insurance 

Posted by cheri at 4/14/2017 7:12:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2017

"Hi Bruce.  I signed the form with Chad this morning.  Just want you to know that we were impressed with all of your people.  When I placed my original call for help to you (I got your number from our son in law, Dave Jackson , who is an adjuster with State Farm) so Dallas was out quickly  to look at the situation.   The situation with a billing adjustment in regard to pad was handled well and even today when Chad came, he offered to grab his meter and recheck our walls so now we know we still have one wet one and to focus heat on it.  During the drying process, my phone calls were returned quickly even with it being the height of flood season. Nice job. But I do hope we won't be seeing you again." - Mary Bielenberg

 

 

Posted by cheri at 3/24/2017 5:21:00 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

"Shawn & Jayson went above & beyond to ensure we were always informed about each step of the water damage repair. Excellent follow up & service. We would definitely recommend CTR to friends or relatives." - Cathie Largent 

Posted by cheri at 3/1/2017 5:09:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

"I have my pipe frozen and broken pipe from this storm we have last early Jan 2017. CTR did have a good job I'm fixing my drywall and do the cleaning. .. Thank u." - Mitchel Salisbury

Posted by cheri at 2/28/2017 5:18:00 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2017

"These folks were timely, informative, kind, personable, efficient and more importantly my dog liked them! Would definitely recommend!" - Micheal Barbosa 

Posted by cheri at 2/4/2017 4:06:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2017

"Had a great experience with this company. They were fast, courteous, and kept me informed during the process." - Amy Brinkman 

Posted by cheri at 2/3/2017 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017

"CTR has been wonderful to work with. Curtis provided excellent customer service and patiently answered all my questions. He completely took care of dealing with the insurance company and made sure my house was back to 100%. Sophia and her cleaning crew were delightful to have around and took such care with all our belongings. They were very thorough and did a great job. I am very pleased with CTR and their staff!" - Mandy Liscinski

Posted by cheri at 1/19/2017 3:59:00 PM

 

 
"Using CTR for our recent flood restoration was a positive experience from beginning to end. Their response time was very fast, and the team that arrived was experienced, skilled, and courteous. They provided a calming presence in a chaotic moment. All the work was performed skillfully. When a subcontractor did a less than perfect drywall job, one CTR phone call led to an immediate service call in which everything was put right. I would recommend them without hesitation, and would certainly use them again." - Amy Duque
Posted by cheri at 1/19/2017 3:55:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

"Using CTR for our recent flood restoration was a positive experience from beginning to end. Their response time was very fast, and the team that arrived was experienced, skilled, and courteous. They provided a calming presence in a chaotic moment. All the work was performed skillfully. When a subcontractor did a less than perfect drywall job, one CTR phone call led to an immediate service call in which everything was put right. I would recommend them without hesitation, and would certainly use them again." - Amy Duque

Posted by cheri at 1/10/2017 8:18:00 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2017

"CTR was wonderful! They were thorough, had great communication through the entire process, timely, and very friendly. They really make a disaster much easier to handle." - Catherine Doyle

Posted by cheri at 1/5/2017 8:22:00 PM
Sunday, January 1, 2017

"CTR was very helpful with my smoke damaged furniture. They cleaned everything thoroughly and quickly. I think the part I was the most thankful for was that they were quick in their work and friendly. I can only imagine how many stress-filled people they deal with, and they treated me with kindness every step of the way." - Sophia Tegart 

Posted by cheri at 1/1/2017 8:27:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2016

"Nobody likes dealing with damage to the home, but having CTR come to our home right away, assess the situation, made everything better. Curtis was amazing, he explained exactly what they were going to do, worked with my very busy schedule, and was always just a phone call away. We had water damage in our hallway bathroom which extended into the hallway and the living room. It was a nightmare for my husband and I. Curtis and his crew did everything from the clean up to the repair, they let me pick out new colors for the bathroom and were very accommodating. They went above and beyond, for example, removing tile off the wall that was around our old vanity in the bathroom, because it didn't match the new vanity, little things like that, just to make sure we were happy. Curtis is very detail oriented and makes sure that his crew does an excellent job, if not he will come out and fix it himself if all else fails. I would recommend them to my family and friends." - Sara Fine

Posted by cheri at 12/21/2016 4:11:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2016

"We have been extremely happy with the service, expertise and knowledge that CTR and specifically Gordon Dean provided us when we had a water leak in our bathroom. Gordon is very professional, prompt and always provides excellent customer service. I would recommend CTR for any unfortunate situation you might come experience." - TM DeSilivia

Posted by cheri at 12/9/2016 4:14:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

"We were installing a sewer main and the service backed up in to the basement of a resident on the street, CTR came and took care of the problem in a very timely manner and were very professional. Any problems in the future this will be my first call." - Brandon Burrup

Posted by cheri at 11/29/2016 4:16:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Dear CTR Employees,

Thank you for the fine work you did for us! Each one of you were courteous, friendly, well-mannered and focused on your craft. It was a pleasure having you in our home! If we EVER need restoration or remodel help, we will call you IMMEDIATELY. Thank you again for your help and service. - Dale and Sue Ellen Davis. 

Posted by cheri at 11/22/2016 6:02:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2016

"CTR got moving on my fire damaged house and belongings within 2 weeks of the incident.. Their staff, Jim, Rob, Sophia and Valerie became like family to me. They were all very patient with me while I had to decide what to keep and what to throw away. They would explain things to me as many times as I needed them to without ever showing any frustration. I would send any friend or family to CTR if they ever needed their services." - Raycal Burright 

Posted by cheri at 11/10/2016 8:40:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 2016

"CTR was recommended to us by our insurance. From the first phone call, we were pleased with the service. Scheduling for repairs was a little challenging but the project manager worked with our schedule. We are very pleased with the end result. I would use CTR again if we had water damage." - Samantha Andreas

Posted by cheri at 10/31/2016 8:43:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

"Love CTR! I know we can call them and they will get the job done right the first time. Always keeps us up to date with a job and always professional! Great service! Thanks CTR!" - Stacy Dickson

Posted by cheri at 10/26/2016 4:18:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016

"It was the week before a family reunion and two weeks before my daughter's wedding and we had a summer storm. Later that night I heard some water in my dining room and my roof was leaking. As I was trying to clean it up a section about 4x4 of my ceiling fell in along with soggy insulation. What to do? Found CTR online and their response was immediate. Two very nice young men came out and cleaned up the mess. Over the next few days, they dried out my room/ceiling and then did a final cleanup. They were friendly and courteous and did excellent work. The follow up calls to assist with insurance, etc were very helpful and really helped my already frayed nerves. One of best features: they billed my insurance directly. Cannot believe how caring and compassionate they were. Made the whole process so much easier than I feared it would be and I was able to fully enjoy my family and my beautiful daughter's wedding. Thanks CTR for blessing me in my moment of need!" - Recabite Slagel

Posted by cheri at 10/14/2016 4:22:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

"The McCall, ID CTR team did an excellent job helping me through water damage in my home. All members of the team took care with their assignments, were courteous and polite, and I found them to be timely and professional. Their work comes highly recommended and I thank them." - Adelle Adams

Posted by cheri at 9/28/2016 8:49:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016

"CTR was recommended by my insurer to repair our roof after storms started peeling it back. The insurer was only going to pay for replacing part of the roof, the part that was actually shedding shingles. Someone from CTR suggested contacting the manufacturer of the shingles about warranty claim. Great idea. Between the shingle maker and the insurance company, we paid nothing for a new roof. It took several months to make it happen between the paperwork between the shingle manufacturer and the insurer, but eventually CTR's roofing contractor came out and replaced the roof. It looks good. We had vinyl siding done a couple days before the roofers came out and removal of the old shingles caused some cosmetic damage to the new siding. CTR's guy came out and cleaned the minor damage. Overall this was a protracted by satisfactory experience." - Clayton Cramer

Posted by cheri at 9/24/2016 8:54:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2016

"CTR was on the ball once I called them. When they called to say they were coming to my house they were very prompt. They were always courteous and kind. I was very satisfied with the work that was done. I would recommend CTR to anyone that needed their services. Brian B****** made sure that I was happy with the restoration job that was done for my house. He went far and beyond the call of duty because he showed up on a holiday to check the progress of the job." - Diana Walker 

Posted by cheri at 9/9/2016 9:02:00 PM

"I used CTR (Twin Falls) to do some work on a home that I was selling after an inspection found moisture in the crawlspace. I was extremely pleased with the efficiency of Kevin who came out and gave me the initial quote and set up the work to be done. The work was finished in one day and I was extremely pleased with the results. I will recommend CTR to all my friends who might need work done." - Clay Schull 

Posted by cheri at 9/9/2016 8:58:00 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2016

"CTR had excellent response time. The employees are friendly and professional." - Dayna Showalter

Posted by cheri at 9/1/2016 4:24:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

"CTR was very responsive, from coming out right away to assess the damage to checking on the drying status each day. Their initial review was very thorough (the other company we quoted didn't even go in the crawl space to assess additional damage) and recommendations were made to remedy the situation. Each person that came over was friendly." - Kelly Thiel

Posted by cheri at 8/31/2016 10:51:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2016

"Our family went on an extended vacation in mid July only to come home the first week in August to a flooded crawl space. I contacted CTR that same evening and had a guy named Nick come out that night to start the process of clearing out the water. Nick was very professional and personable throughout the process. We had a small hiccup with a failed sub pump but Nick made a run to the shop around midnight to get another one to start the drying out process of our crawl space, he was very apologetic about the equipment issue and remained very professional. After a couple days Nick and his coworker, Dave (who was also great) got everything to a point to hand it off to the CTR manager/estimator, Jim Grindall. Jim and his son Rob came out and walked my wife and I through the process and what to expect, it was very helpful and appreciated considering how stressful the situation had been on us. Both Jim and his son Rob were very professional and attentive to our families needs, they were great with communication, anytime I called or texted they either answered or got back to me within the hour, great customer service. In a tough situation we had a great team of experts that really helped get us through the process, I would recommend this company to anyone, if you get Jim Grindall as your estimator he is a pleasure to work with." - Tom Blanchard

Posted by cheri at 8/25/2016 4:27:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 2016

"I was routed to CTR via an insurance claim and I am glad I was. Beau coordinated with me and I always felt like I was in the loop, appraised of important timelines, and aware of the overall status of the project. The work was completed in a timely manner and it looks great. All debris was removed from my home and I was left with a great looking new roof. Very satisfied." - Colin Washburn

Posted by cheri at 8/15/2016 4:55:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2016

"My experience with CTR was fabulous! Beau Leeper and his crew were amazing. They were extremely thorough and kept the work area very clean. Not only did they respect my home but they also respected my position as a single mom and were sure to be up front and honest with me in regards to any related costs to the flood, no surprises. There were times were I was very anxious or nervous about something and I would call and Beau would be here in a matter of minutes with the answer or explanation to ease my concerns. He went out of his way on several occasions to be sure he could be here when I was available. This experience was completely different then the experience I had with one of the local competitors who made me feel very unimportant and that I was small income compared to the other jobs they had going on. CTR was absolutely top notch and I would call them again, though hopefully I don't need to, and I would recommend them to any friend or family member......I actually already have! Thank you again CTR for the wonderful experience! " - Shanda Fortenberry
 

Posted by cheri at 8/11/2016 4:59:00 PM

"Very good communication. CTR made a very stressful situation (garage fire), much more manageable. very professional and timely. I would recommend them to anyone who has a large and otherwise overwhelming problem that needs done." - Phillip Vincent

Posted by cheri at 8/11/2016 4:30:00 PM
Monday, August 8, 2016

"Our experience with CTR was awesome! Our house flooded.....we weren't sure what to do so we called CTR. They were there the next morning reassuring us that it was "fixable" and led us step by step through the process. They took the time to make sure they didn't damage anything further or that was unnecessary. They got the job done in a timely/professional manner and followed up......very pleased. We would highly recommend them." - K Day

Posted by cheri at 8/8/2016 4:35:00 PM
Friday, August 5, 2016

"We were in the process of selling our house when an inspector found mold in the attic. We panicked as we have heard plenty of horror stories about mold remediation. We asked for several companies to give us a cost estimate and CTR was the first to respond and offered a free estimate. Even after having to crawl through a vaulted ceiling on a hot day. They had a good estimate and we went with them to get the repairs done (remove mold and stains from attic). We wanted to blow in the insulation ourselves and they worked with us to help keep the costs down as we were trying to avoid going with an insurance claim. In hind sight, I probably should have had them do it as blowing in over a vaulted ceiling was not as easy as I thought and I had plenty of other projects to complete. They were professional and very nice. In the end they had three visits and all the stains/mold were gone. I would recommend them and use them again!" - Aaron Ayers

Posted by cheri at 8/5/2016 4:51:00 PM

"CTR quickly rushed out to one of my vacant listings with a toilet leak and dried it out quickly enough to save thousands of dollars of hardwood floors and quickly got it put back together and we sold it a week later. I have used them a few times and they have always been great to work with." - Kirk Hessing

Posted by cheri at 8/5/2016 4:32:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2016

"Had wonderful experience with this organization. They were prompt, thorough, polite and my basement looks better than ever." - Dorothy Hoeltzer

Posted by cheri at 7/21/2016 10:55:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2016

"I recently used CTR after my crawl space flooded. They were able to respond the same day I called (within less than a couple hours). When Beau came out, he walked me through the issues that needed to be addressed in my crawl space and what that would entail. I received a detailed estimate within the same day and was able to begin the cleanup process the next day. The work was done thoroughly and in a timely manner. Beau, as well as the other staff members that I dealt with were all extremely professional, responsive, and courteous. I would highly recommend CTR to friends, family and acquaintances." - Amanda Walund

Posted by cheri at 7/14/2016 10:58:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

"The people that came to my house to pack up my belongings for cleaning did so with the utmost professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone." - Robin Vandenbos

Posted by cheri at 7/12/2016 11:01:00 PM
Monday, July 11, 2016

"We had some substantial water damage that needed immediate but calculated attention. We had to have the situation taken care of while the rest of our store was up and running. The care and professionalism CTR took to assure other areas of the affected area could still operate was hands down amazing. They stayed in constant communication with us during the whole process, even contacting us in the beginning before anything started to make sure we didn't have anymore questions or concerns before the worked started. I would recommend any home or business owners to use CTR all the time. Thank You CTR" - Alika and Kellie Hall

Posted by cheri at 7/11/2016 4:37:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2016

"Used CTR to clean up a flooded rental while I was out of town. PM was responsive and gave a fair estimate without upselling or changing the bid. Actually came under the estimate and completed the work on time. Would recommend to others. " - Joseph Guenther
 

Posted by cheri at 6/7/2016 5:02:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

"I had damage from ice in my roof and soffit where the gutter pulled about 10 feet of the soffet down opening my roof line. CTR came out and evaluated the damage and gave an estimate for my insurance company. The company manager, I believe his name was Brad, was very professional and took time to give a proper estimate. It did take time for the company to actually start the repair but given the severe wind damage Spokane had to many residents homes, I am sure this company is quite busy. Some companies were not taking on any more business due to all the demands from the storm. The team that showed up did an excellent job and finished the repair in one day. After the team departed there was no evidence that they were even at my home other than the house being repaired. I am very please with CTR and would use them again with no question. Thank you!" - Ron Baum

Posted by cheri at 5/24/2016 11:09:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2016

"I used CTR for some fire restoration this spring. I am very happy with their service. I contacted the office and had a representative meet me at my home the next day. He explained the process, and was helpful during a stressful time. When I decided to use their services, They arrived on time, were very efficient, and completed the process on time. All employees were courteous, and treated me very nicely. They inventoried all items, boxed everything up neatly, and took everything to their company to clean and rebox up for delivery. They contacted me several times to determine when the items could be returned (the contractor needed more time to rebuild the shop than expected), and when I told them when they could, they returned the items on time. I couldn't be more happier with their service. I would gladly recommend them to anyone with fire or restoration needs." - Micheal McKay

Posted by cheri at 5/20/2016 11:15:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2016

"Our experience with CTR cleanup company was superb. We called them on a Friday afternoon and they responded immediately to our plumbing leak. They restored our water damage within the time frame projected and the we were pleased with all the repair work." - Lynn Hunter 

Posted by cheri at 4/21/2016 11:16:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2016

"The idea of a natural or other form of disaster causing a major disruption to my business used to cause me considerable anxiety. I now enjoy incredible peace of mind knowing that if and when I need them, CTR is there to mitigate whatever mother nature or just bad luck may send my way. They are professional, understanding, and just plain cool people to work with. Their online interface is awesome and their response time is exemplary. As a business owner, you hope that you never need CTR, but when you do, I sure am glad they are on my team. I choose to partner with CTR and I recommend others do the same!" - President/C.E.O The Cottages LLC 

Posted by cheri at 4/14/2016 11:20:00 PM
Monday, February 29, 2016

On behalf of everyone at Lewiston Parks and Recreation, I want to give our deepest and sincere thanks to CTR for their continued involvement with our amazing community.  The LC Valley is a better place with Cleanup and Total Restoration. CTR has supported Lewiston Parks and Recreation by sponsoring many family special events ran by our department. CTR staff helped move our department forward and changed how we receive sponsorships for our family community events.  CTR has been the catalyst for the rest of our community to see the value in sponsoring our programs. 

 

In all, Cleanup and Total Restoration has sponsored four different programs that have made significant impact in the lives of our participants.  Programs include and have reached thousands of participants: Movies on the Wall, Dive and Drive-In Movies, Breakfast with Santa, and Pumpkin Carving for Kids. These programs have been an absolute and total success.  There are few times in life when one realizes at an exact moment in time how special, memorable, and impactful events are to participants and our community.  So, thank you and Cleanup and Total Restoration.” - Brandon "Beeg" Johnson, Lewistion Parks & Recreation

Posted by cheri at 2/29/2016 10:56:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016

"CTR was at my home within an hour of discovering a broken toilet tank. They worked late into the night to minimize the water damage. Their team was efficient and very professional throughout the process. The contractors even went so far as to allow me to do upgrades in areas of my home that they were repairing from the water damage and they worked around my schedule for the repairs. Great team!!!" - Amy Widener

Posted by cheri at 2/25/2016 5:14:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

"CTR came to our rescue when we had a flood in our home, we had such a mess and no idea what to do. Rob Traudt at the Twin Falls office came in and worked non stop to put our home back together. We highly recommend CTR they did a outstanding job my kitchen turned out so beautiful it brought tears to my eyes when I saw it. Incredible work ethics they went above and beyond." - Mark and Brenda Hedrick

Posted by cheri at 2/24/2016 5:18:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

"We recently had our roof leak. Our insurance company suggested CTR to help. And within an hour they were calling us to make arrangements. They were at our house the same day. They went above and beyond anything we expected. Over the next few days they were at our home often checking on the progress ,calling and gave us cell numbers to call with any questions. And I called and they were right there to answer any and all questions. Brad and his crew in Twin Falls are the Best and I would and have recommend them to anyone. Thank you again CTR for your great service ! 5 stars ++++ from us " - Tina Tudor

Posted by cheri at 1/20/2016 5:10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2016

"Amazing! Smooth! Great communication! Professional! These are just a few of many ways I can describe CTR and their team. CTR helped turn my tragedy (major water damage) into a pleasant experience. I recommend CTR - Cleanup & Total Restoration to all I know for those unfortunate times when they need help cleaning up the mess." - Brad Condie
 

Posted by cheri at 1/13/2016 5:05:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2016

"Amazing work, great customer service, quality work, done in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend them for your clean up or restoration needs!" - ChrisTina Trump

Posted by cheri at 1/4/2016 5:12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2015

" I had a leak in my laundry room and mold developed in the wall and floor. I hired a general handy man to come and fix it. When he saw the mold he said we had to have CTR come and remove the mold. CTR came and removed the mold, while being careful to not destroy any more of the wall and floor then was necessary. They sealed off the laundry room from the rest of the house so mold spores could not spread. They treated for the mold and dried everything out with their big fans. They were very careful and professional. I had the first handyman finish the repairs. That was a big mistake because he did not have the skills needed to do a good job. The walls of my laundry room looked awful. The texturing did not match at all. In fact, it looked so bad that I think I could have done a better job with a cake knife. My insurance company told me to call CTR. They sent a man out and he fixed everything in one day. He removed the poor texture, retextured, and painted. Now I can barely see where the repair was made. I am very pleased with the work he did.
CTR is an excellent company. They do what they say they will do, and they do it very well. I highly recommend them" - Norma Keaton.
 

Posted by cheri at 10/14/2015 5:16:00 PM
Entries 1-55 of 88
1 2 | Next